Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info. Jump to content
Aceron

New to Vaping

Aceron

One too many mornings of waking up with lung butter from smoking.  So last night I broke down and ordered my first E-cig Vaporizer products.

From Fastech: 

Aspire Nautilus Mini BVC tank

EARL 2200mAh VV VW Mod

and 5 replacement coils

From Mister-E-Liquid.com:

Tobacco sampler 4 X 4ml bottles of 9mg sampler liquids

House Select Sampler 5X 4ml bottles of 9mg sampler liquids

Pluto, VapeNectar, Saturn, Berry-A-Peelin', Apple Strudel flavors

Someone mentioned to not buy the e-liquids from Fasttech due to overseas tobacco regulations it supposedly delays the orders by a LOT.  I will find out if that matters.  I liked the idea of smaller sampler bottles and flavors since I am new to all of this and have no idea if I will like the flavors or the tobbacco like products.  Now, I just have to wait.  I'll give you my impressions when the stuff gets here in a week or so.

Cheers!

• Like 1

shipwreckglue

Im Guessing this is now a dead forum but i just wanted to say after smoking tabs (cigerettes) for 35+ years and only in the last 8 weeks or so, started vaping because i didn't have the cash to get enough tobacco to see me through to my next pay check, that i decided to spend my last tenner (£10 english pounds) on an 88vape pen to see me through.  in that time, i bought one pack of 20 tabs because i was counting on buying some weed and needed to mix it with something,. and in that time ive smoked 4 or 5 of those tabs as tabs and the rest as mixers for joints.  I was previously smoking 10+ tabs a day and it was a stuggle to only smoke that (i would smoke 15+ if i had the cash).  My mother gave me some cash for xmas and i treat myself to a smok devilkin 225w TC

vape.jpg