Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info. Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
shanklin1409

[Resolved] (SOLVED) Movies onto iPad

shanklin1409

So yeah I bought an iPad for my granddaughter and I would like to know how do I actually put movies on it ? Would I have to convert them ? Do I have to use iTunes to transfer movies to the iPad ? 

Any help is greatly appreciated.

ps: I'm new to the iPad malarkey so please go slowly so I can try to understand ?

Edited by shanklin1409

TOtom

I use an iPad Air 2 all the time . You cannot directly download anything to the iPad really , u need to use app,s or jailbreak it .

i use booby hd so I don't have to jailbreak .

you can download movies and shit in the app and watch them offline . 

http://www.tutuapp.vip/index.php?r=overseaTutu/mobileTutu&lang=

Go there and download the free version make sure u click it at the top . 

You have to be on the iPad using safari and follow the instructions.

once u have tutu on your iPad open it up and download a couple movie apps and find what u like .

tutu has a ton of cool apps I use it for UFC++ fight pass ;) all fights free live .

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Merciless
15 hours ago, shanklin1409 said:

So yeah I bought an iPad for my granddaughter and I would like to know how do I actually put movies on it ? Would I have to convert them ? Do I have to use iTunes to transfer movies to the iPad ? 

Any help is greatly appreciated.

ps: I'm new to the iPad malarkey so please go slowly so I can try to understand ?

iShit :dry:... From the little experience I have they are a hassle, should've probable just got tablet with Android instead :tongue:

Think for convenience, most people  would just use a app as TOtom suggests.